Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Spotlight: The Big Penguin Party

Displaying 9781492623342-PR.JPG
The Big Penguin Party
By Christian and Fabian Jeremies
November 3, 2015; Hardcover ISBN 9781492623342
 Sourcebooks Jabberwocky

Summary:

A new discovery book in the tradition of I Spy and Where’s Waldo

Can you spot what’s missing? It’s Grandma’s birthday, and the whole Penguin family has arrived to celebrate! It’s shaping up to be a splendid time, but 90 penguins make a big mess...and now Grandma can’t find her special birthday costume!

It’s up to Peter and his friendly crocodile neighbor, Percy, to find each item for Grandma’s costume in time. And they definitely need your help- quick! There’s something lost on every page; can you find it?

Buy Links:

Barnes & Noble: http://ow.ly/Sg2cW
Books A Million: http://ow.ly/Sg2k0
Indiebound: http://ow.ly/Sg2F2

Displaying Big Penguin Party 2.jpg

About the Authors:

Christian and Fabian Jeremies are brothers who have illustrated a number of books in their native Germany.

Rafflecopter Giveaway Link for Jabberwocky Kids Fall Picture Book Collection (Runs September 16-November 3rd, US & Canada only)

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/54ca7af7195/" rel="nofollow" data-raflid="54ca7af7195" data-theme="classic" data-template="" id="rcwidget_xre8ufvy">a Rafflecopter giveaway

2 comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...